The undergraduate university programme lasts for three years. Upon completion of the undergraduate university programme, the student is awarded with a diploma confirming the completion of studies and they will acquire the academic title Bachelor of Economics.

The Faculty of Economics, Business and Tourism offers three undergraduate university programmes: Economics, Business Studies, and Tourism, each with apropriate concentrations. For each completed year in the programme the student earns 60 ECTS credits.

After completing their undergraduate university programme (180 ECTS credits), a student can enrol in an appropriate graduate degree programme. Our Faculty organizes and offers three graduate university study programmes: Economics, Business Studies (with appropriate concentrations) and Tourism and Hospitality. More about the content of these programmes can be read on the pages of the graduate study programmes.